Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3249859825 A Single Woman in Kingston, WA 28 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, camping, fishing, outdoors. jet skiing, being out on the water

I typically spend my leisure time

Artwork, playing with my dog, trying to be outside when i can, just what ever comes my way usually

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. Someone who respects my personal space. Someone who understands that if i do my own thing, it's nothing personal, im just very independent.

The first thing people notice about me

my very laid back nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly Don't read much, want to spend time doing things outside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the life that was given me.
  2. Opportunities that i have
  3. The family that i have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a no BS kind of person. I don't put up with things when i don't have to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I don't like to deal with immaturity, i can be very stern and too forward. come off a little mean. if thrown the wrong way, but i am actually one of the nicest people someone will meet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

all of them!, all of them, all of them, 80s 90s, very few of them

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wild russia.. movies.. ish, all of them, adam sandler movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez!, snapped.. etc, house