Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3249745722 A Single Man in Kennewick, WA 37 / I work in a warehouse as recycling manger

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kennewick, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the outdoors Hunting Fishing and music and to eat out

I typically spend my leisure time

working out when can and spend time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,honest,caring,spontaneous,romantic

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my positive outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children Ruben, Marcela
  2. I am thankful for working hard everyday to improve mine and my kids life.
  3. I am thankful for my family standing by me though my up and down and not judging me for the wrong choices that I made in the past.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the silly,goofy side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

well just 2 let u know my kids come first and i want 2 get 2 know someone 2 so how it goes so if ur in my area hit me up we can go out 4 dinner and movie