Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3249313115 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant Mills, PA 50 / construction worker

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Pleasant Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Mount Pleasant Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant Mills, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to live my life to the fullest to what every it mite bring to me

I typically spend my leisure time

i like take walks spending time the kids an mayb watch a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankful for being here on this earth to have very adventure of a life
  2. thankful for haveing three beautiful children
  3. just happy for getting second chances in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast an fearious, hulk, blade

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama