Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3249118 A Single Woman in Battle Creek, MI 57 / program analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Battle Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Battle Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Battle Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pationate about family and close friends - humanity in general. I will do most anything to help or help make things better for those I care about. For that matter, I will help a stranger -- I do give a strangers money or a ride I believe that an act of kindness, or a smile or an acknowledgement of ones request for help is something very important in life. I believe we exist for others, small or large acts of kindness or sharing a smile is very important---I feel great when II know that my smile or helping hand made someone else's moment a bit better, no matter if it is acknowledged or not. Life is not about me, it is about others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, hmmm -- two or three things ... random driving, smoke weed or do absolutely nothing ...stand still.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My existance and relationship with God.
  2. My family, however "disfunctional" at times it may be.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Warm