Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3248214029 A Single Man in Belcamp, MD 29 / Electrical Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Belcamp
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois @ urbana-champaign
  • Religion: Hindu

Belcamp, MD Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Belcamp, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois @ urbana-champaign. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others out and making a difference in the end.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym or do some type of physical activity outside of sitting in the apartment all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a family oriented girl with great values and qualities. I'm looking for someone that enjoys watching movies, trying out different types of food, adventurous and most importantly, someone that is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling. It takes a lot to get me upset or frustrated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a well paying job in this dreadful economy.
  2. I am more than satisfied with how my parents and grandparents raised me from the beginning of my childhood until now.
  3. I am thankful for the educational background that I received from when I first started grade school.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful