Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3247551425 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 60 / self employed- I own a gift shop

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating anything- poetry,a painting, sewing, creating a warm inviting environment for those I love. I love helping others take their ideas to life and making it the best it can be. I enjoy lifting others up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking the beach, reading or writing and quietly sharing space with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows he is apart of something bigger than themselves and wants to share the journey no matter where it leads.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Cormac McCarthey. It was a post apocalyptic novel about man's need for a connection to someone, which gives hope and purpose to life, encouraging faith and enabling humanity to endure the unthinkable and act with integrity and character

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. I can't imagine my life without Him.
  2. My children. Through them God has taught me so much about unconditional love and about who I am.
  3. My life. Everyday brings something or someone new, even the trials bring something to be appreciated.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy