Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3247161527 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 55 / Freelance Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

geneology & history, decorating my home, target shooting, ghost hunting, gourmet dining, traveling, historical places, photography, cooking, gardening, nature walks and waterfalls, midnight rides in the Z, riding on the back of a Harley - wooohooo!

I typically spend my leisure time

A day spent at the shooting range / Cooking a very tasty dinner and entertaining friends / jumping in the Z and riding with the top down and the radio blasting (clears my head!) / Laughing and cutting up with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My independence and personal strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book? Who has time for reading a book? I read articles, mostly pertaining to business. I write more than I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the life I've had and hopefully will continue to have.
  2. For the years I had with my late husband and the love we shared.
  3. For the ability to laugh and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often do not see that I am a loyal person once I get to know someone and that I don't like playing games when it comes to relationships. I never forget a friend and if I like or love someone it will be for life, whether we are together or not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love fast cars and shooting guns, obviously a tomboy, but always a lady and expect to be treated like one. I am looking for a life partner with marriage as a possibility down the road. I am very selective and enjoy the process of getting to know a man. I am looking for a man who is a little old-fashioned, who instinctively opens the car door for me and holds my hand. One who is as comfortable in jeans as he is dressed for a night out on the town. One who prefers a manual shift because automatics are boring.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, austin powers & shrek, bruce willis movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost hunters, criminal minds, grey's anatomy