Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3246984832 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 23 / Crime Scene Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a huge part of my life. I play the clarinet, bass clarinet, bass guitar, and drums. I also sing. I also play soccer, lacrosse and hockey. I love to travel and go back packing and hiking. I want to try anything at least once. I'm afraid of heights but I want to go sky diving :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing, play my instruments or go out and and play hockey or soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to show affection and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Mein Kampf. It was a little difficult to read because Hitler really expressed his hatred towards the Jews. I'm Jewish. But it was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm extremely thankful for my family. They're so loving and supportive. I couldn't imagine life without any of them.
  2. I've never have had a close one pass away. I'm glad I haven't felt that pain.
  3. For everyday that I live. Its a blessing!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful