Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3246939822 A Single Woman in Hooksett, NH 42 / Financial Aid

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hooksett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hooksett, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hooksett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment, recycling and training and loving my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, hang out with friends and family, and play on the computer or surf the net. I take agility classes with my dog, Patience. We go for walks, to the dog park, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is difficult to pick just one. An animal lover is a must. I have 4 cats and 2 dogs. Being kind, affectionate, romantic. Has a love of learning. I am looking for a man that will be my best friend and lover, who will traverse with me life's twists and turns.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and dark eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Darkover series by Marion Zimmer Bradley. Darkover is a low tech planet (think castles, swords and regents) who is a protected planet in the Terra Federation of Planets. Many natives have psychic abilties that they do not want exploited by the Federation. There is romance, intrigue, power struggles, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine, kind, compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a tendency to be quiet and shy at first. I love to sing along with the radio. I am a certified herbalist, flower essence practioner, and energy healer. I am considering starting a business once I have completed graduate school.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

godsmack, godsmack, metallica, billy joel, peter, paul and mary

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction