Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3246660230 A Single Woman in Hollister, CA 31 / Student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Hollister
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Hollister, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollister, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, reading, road trips, hockey, animals, beaches, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, camping, beach trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, fun, and who enjoys time with their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The amazing years. It's a parenting book and I enjoyed everything about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My sight
  3. Being blessed with an amazing support system

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. It's an intricate little thing with all kinds of facets and details.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

A lot of things.... But there's always time to get in to that later.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime