Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3246654720 A Single Woman in Iola, KS 47 / full-time student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Iola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing sports or board games with family members, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real hard-working, loving, humorous, caring, trustworthy individual that is no afraid of commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My "bubbly" personality or my seriousness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I have read is a textbook, "Home Health Aide". It is about the duties and responsibilities of the Home Health Aide. The knowledge contained within the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I am alive and am able to enjoy life.
  2. My family that is always there for me.
  3. I live in the United States of America.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I would like to take my time in meeting someone. I would like to meet my best friend, lover, soul mate. I think that will take time and patience. So anyone wiling?

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

r we there yet?, a-team, x-men series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, cis, law and order, ordinary family, first 48, 48 hrs