Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3246568029 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 42 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like eating good food with my friends and enjoy, I like to meet someone that like the same kind of food that I like. Because sharing a good meal with someone I like is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax on my day off as I work very long hours each week, I don't plan to do things but if my partner is spontaneous I would like that too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has the similar value as me and they enjoy the same kind of things I enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how creative I am very adaptable to any situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Japanese book on spirituality. I just taught me a lot about how life works and there is a law to live by to be happy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am surrounded by wonderful friends.
  2. I am thankful that my life has been a learning experience and I feel like I am going to a higher place each time when I experience difficult time.
  3. I am thankful that my family is doing ok.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't say much but I mean a lot more...

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy