Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3246021 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind, often it only takes a smile, listening, or sharing

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, reading, playing cards, movies, fishing, gardening, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants a fabulous long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, have a confident gait, and I'm told a great smile and friendly manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All time favorite is "Prodigal Summer" by Barbara Kingslover. I especially enjoyed the CD format as author has a wonderful voice that enhances her lyrical prose and musical cues for the different story lines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family because they are not only family but also my best friends and very special people
  2. friends because they are fun to be with and always there for me
  3. good health as this allows me to fully enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Love to square and line dance.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming