Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3245717415 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 28 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I am interested in all that it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, spending time with family and friends, playing with my dog, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me the most important thing is a connection. Other that that I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, but can also be serious. Someone who is active and likes to be outside. I am also looking for someone who is not afraid to be honest. If that dress really makes me look fat, just tell me. If I don't care, I won't ask. :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stranger by Albert Camus. In a nutshell its about absurdism. It's one of the most interesting, and unique book that I have ever read. I would recommend it to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends, and the support they provide me.
  2. To be lucky enough to do what I love, and never giving up on my dreams.
  3. To be alive. The good, the bad, and the ugly all included.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Genuine

A little more about me

It's hard to rap me up in this little box. If you want to get to know me, just ask.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey