Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3245248021 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 75 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with others and my ability to be an "organized packrat".

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, Sew, snorkel, cook and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable being who they are, nothing phony and above all honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am friendly, cheerful and see the glass as half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

365 Thank Yous by John Kralik. He stated in the book that " until you learn to be grateful for the things you have, you will not receive the things you want." Which really hit home!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the great friends that I have and can count on.
  2. The wonderful career that I have. I have meet some interesting people and can count them as friends.
  3. I am grateful for my children and grandchild. Though I do miss them since they are all on the west coast.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there are times I really enjoy just listening to them and feel that there is no need to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy my work, not sure I would want to ever retire, but I would certainly make time for the right person in my life.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism