Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #324509225 A Single Woman in Dows, IA 36 / Gage Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dows
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: several places....tucson, az; fort knox, ky; and most recently colorado springs, co.
  • Religion: Christian

Dows, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dows, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting my life together, building it up the way I've always wanted it to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, reading and spending time with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how friendly I can be, other than that I'm guessing my eyes or smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Friends
  3. My stubbornness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very open, honest, empathetic and giving. I don't put myself first in my life as much as I should, something I am trying to change. I am more guarded at first, until I know someone better so I can make sure my decisions aren't hurting what I am trying to build.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My kids are important to me and my decisions. I have two daughters and a son. They live in Arizona with their dad and I go pick them up for a month every June. I need someone who understands that my kids and to some extent my own plans/needs come first, always and forever.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational