Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3244432530 A Single Woman in Vestal, NY 45 / para professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fan of football. Listen to a lot of contemporary christian music. I also spend a lot of time volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, talking walks, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, honesty is huge to me

The first thing people notice about me

I notice how they carry themselves

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Take Four by Karen Kingsbury, I like how she can draw you in and you feel a real part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God my savior
  2. I am thankful for a home to live in
  3. I am thankful for the friendships in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very witty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

nothing right now

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, biggest loser, greys anatomy