Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3244367917 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 50 / Administration

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with and being around my pets. I believe you have a better relationship with your pets if they are well trained. I love being with my two children. They are my very best friends. I love being around people and communicating. There are so many things one can learn from listening to others life stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am home and off the clock from work, I just love being with family and friends in a relaxing environment. I think it's also important to have quiet time, to think and recharge my battery. I love to go for drives and be outdoors. I like to go to movies to be entertained and to escape reality for a moment. I like to read before I go to bed. Reading is a great way to end the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am and easy to talk with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. My parents who have loved me and guided me through my life. My two children who are everything to me and are my greatest blessing in life.
  2. I am thankful for Heavenly Father and the Savior for all they do for me and my family.
  3. I am thankful for my dog Cocoa who has rescued me in so many ways.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop