Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3244297921 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 47 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being acitve, whether it be going out with friends and trying new restaurants or acitivities, or exercising. Bike riding has probably become my latest passion. I do love sports, and have partial season tickets to the Royals. I attend the rare Chiefs game and love college football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending Royals baseball games, Chiefs football games, and OSU football games. I enjoy most outdoor activies and exploring new places in Kansas City. I also enjoy going to movies, the theater, and live music events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say I am looking for someone similar to me, who is responsible, steady and secure. This can mean in their employment, their relationships with their family and friends, and financially.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy-going manner. I have the ability to bring calmness to any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite authors is Jennifer Lancaster and her last book was called "My Fair Lazy". She has a very amusing view of situations in her life that make me laugh out loud. This book was about trying to become a more cultured person and try to grow beyond watching reality television.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe I have a great sense of humor, which can sometimes take a while to come out as I meet new people..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

While I am looking for a relationship, I am not one to easily dive into relationships easy. My ideal situation is to meet someone that I can hang out with and hopefully grow into someone more meaningful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the stand, any jennifer weiner book, bitter is the new black

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ben folds, barenaked ladies, cake, hot hot heat, franz ferdinand

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, amelie, bridget jones diary

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, top gear (uk version), an idiot abroad