Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3243897127 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 27 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play pool with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my family and friends and catch up on things that I may have missed out on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somone that will always be by my side, and support me with what ever I do.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I present my self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sales Bible, it talks about how to close people and make money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch