Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3243789526 A Single Man in Independence, MO 30 / Professional poker player

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, movies and playing poker. I am highly competitive and love anything with competition. I have 4 younger brothers and I am all about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and with my dog charlie. I also like to watch movies or any kind of sports. Also spend time reading and learning about poker.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. Aside from that great personality with a good sense of humor. I want someone who views life in the same light as me. Someone who enjoys and loves the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The poker mindset. It was about the psychology of poker. I loved how it had a lot of points to the game of poker that related to Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a great family.
  2. I am thankful for being unique.
  3. I am thankful for being an American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How different I am and my way of thinking is different then most people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest, caring and different. I have no problem proving it over the test of time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, everybody loves raymond, dexter