Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3243601834 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 61 / not employed

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving the lord Jesus Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church. Reading my bible. Spending time with my grands.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to serve Jesus Christ 100%. Have knowledge of the Father,Son, and the Holy Spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm sprit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy bible. It gives me peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with the lord Jesus Christ, his father and the Holy Spirit
  2. My health.
  3. Being born ina United State.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My child like spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

american most wanted, turner classic movie station, frasier

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, 700 club, cartoons