Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3243260530 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 57 / medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: blinn college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from blinn college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life and it's simple pleasures. Traveling, volunteering, advocating for injustice & learning new things everyday & most importantly of all being comfortable with just being me :). Life's to short & I'm to busy for games. Thanks for stopping by & good luck with finding your other half of orange.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to good music,a good foreign movie going to a local comedy club. Cooking art festivals & cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a man who is not perfect is weathered,seasoned & still has an open heart & is kind, has integrity,and is confident. A man who has good moral values,a good sense of humor is a plus,energetic & open to explore new adventures. Someone who is not into head games & can accept me for who I am "me" :). Able to maintain an open & intellectual dialogue in the relationship is very important to me. So if your looking for a healthy harmonious relationship. Let's chat.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to go w/ my smile :).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Story of Islamic Spain, about the history of Muslims in Spain. The other face of America it is about Chronicles of the immigrants shaping our future in America,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children.they keep my grounded feeling young.
  2. My family and close friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How very perceptive I am, just a milk and cookies kinda of girl.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy life to it's fullest,I don't get flustered easily about small insignificant things. I am a very positive person. I know what I want and what I don't want. I am loyal friend,a great listener,funny and enjoy just being me. A cut up most of the time hahahaha..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, miles davis,john coltrane,w, world music, josh groban, bruce springsteen

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, national geographic, foreign movies

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, pbs, npr