Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3242932628 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 54 / Hotel Front Desk

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My granddaughter, my job, football, riding cycles, playing cards, shooting pool and just laying around and watching t.v.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my granddaughter, playing pool, cards, riding cycles or just laying around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR!! Sharp witt but not annoying witt...lol

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am SO thankful for my inner strength and beliefs that get me thru the hard times and allow me to enjoy the good!!
  2. For my Carllie girl!! She's my 7 yr old granddaughter!!
  3. And thank goodness I have a sense of humor and witt that just makes a room smile...most the time!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I give 110% at everything I do

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Yea, i dont want anything from anyone...i love my life and lost my James 4 years back to a heart attack so maybe to find someone who can take a whipping on the pool table would be nice...lol.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime