Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #324286628 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 47 / Scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, work, and painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curl up with a good book, go for a nature walk or paint.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is honest, passionate and has a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, the godfather trilogy, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law & order: special victims unit, skin wars