Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3242839723 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 59 / Medical transcription

Once a week Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, faith, friends, and public image of Islam and women in Islam.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to eat good food, either out or cooking on the grill at home, I like playing board games, watching a good movie, spending time with family and friends, traveling to new places, I love music and dancing, don't do much of it but I love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to listen understand and be compromising, when life gives u lemons make lemon aide that is my motto, nothing is permanent things change people change, life changes you, go with it or u will be left behind.

The first thing people notice about me

My openess and ability to make not look so bad even in the worst of circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my mom became muslim and my family are all healthy.
  2. That my I have a job and can support my family
  3. That I live in America and in the southwest where the weather is fairly comfortable all the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that just because I am muslim and cover I am American and not oppressed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful