Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3242575312 A Single Woman in Troutville, VA 62 / I work in customer service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Troutville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Troutville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troutville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a lot of things I am interested in; photography, books (both writing and reading), my friends but I think the one thing I am most passionate about is my walk with the Lord

I typically spend my leisure time

It is hard to pick only two or three things that I enjoy doing because there are so many. I love going out for dinner and a movie but I also love cuddling on the couch and watching tv at home or finding a quiet place to read a good book. When the weather is pretty though I love long walks in the woods and going on picnics and sometimes I love just getting in the car and take a drive up the Blue Ridge Parkway and enjoy the views and the company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the Lord being in my life and His love for me.
  2. I am also very thankful for my family which also includes my church family.
  3. The third thing I am most thankful for is for my best friend who has stood by me for the last 30 something years encouraging me to grow, sharing the good times and seeing me through the bad times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm