Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #324192321 A Single Woman in Atlas, MI 48 / Medical Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Atlas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Atlas, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Atlas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is my world--he comes first! Then my family--they play a huge part of my life and I love them all to pieces. We are very close and enjoy spending time together. I will do anything and everything I can for my family. I only have 1 brother and 2 sisters plus their families left in my life and they all mean the world to me!!I have a wide variety of friends and we get together whenever we can...All my friends are very dear to me and I love each and every one of them. We are all different, but similar and we love having "girls nite"

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside as long as the weather permits--I take my English Lab, Diesel for a walk every chance I get--he loves it!!I'm a water person--the beach, a lake, a pool or the ocean--doesn't matter, I'm in!I love the sunshine, it's good for you and your inner being. It just makes me feel better.I read and do word searches when I have some down time or on rainy days.I can cook--I'm not a gourmet chef--but I can cook and bake!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real! Awesome read--once I started it, I couldn't put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son..he is my world! He is my blessing from the LORD!
  2. I am thankful for my family and my friends, they keep me grounded and real!
  3. I am thankful for the LORD above-he got my parents together in 1942!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual