Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3241037621 A Single Man in Frederika, IA 26 / Student/ McDonald's employe until I get my degree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Frederika
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Frederika, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frederika, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Druming and accounting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, and napping once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I know I can open up to and not be pulled along and used to boost srlf confindence when needed. Just basically someone I can see myself spending my life with who like to stay fit and eat right, but still have fun and eat fast-food once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and that I am very easy to get along with and can make peoplee laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intensity which was a book about a girl who over comes great odds and learns to believe in herself. I like the fact how her life seemed over, but she over came it all to survive and I would like to find that power in myself because I don't do that all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My ability yo treat my partner with all the love, trust, and loality they deserve.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very nice and sweet and that if they get to know me they won't be wasting thier time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

If you get to know me I promise you wont be having second thoughts and I like to be silly, but can be serious when needed to be.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king, any, wwii vets

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop