Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3240965629 A Single Man in Brentwood, NC 35 / Hospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel whenever i get the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty much anything outdoors. I spend as much time with my nephews as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read anything in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life in general
  3. Been able to live and travel all over the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tattoos

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the fray, lifehouse, brad paisley, linkin park, the fray

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, cold case, 48 hours