Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #32409321 A Single Woman in Edina, MN 33 / Application Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, dogs, fun new restaurants (halfsies on 2 menu items to try more), hole in the wall bars, being outside/on the water, running/biking/working out, doing onto others as I would like done onto me, organization/agendas/planning

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Being active2. Spending time with my friends/family3. Kickin' it solo prepping for any other moment: grocery shopping/laundry/cooking/cleaning (yes, I enjoy these things)

The most influential person in my life has been

a new man friend that could lead to more.

The first thing people notice about me

I hear eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me talk pretty one day - David Sedaris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Traveling
  2. Family/friends; ups, downs, ins, outs.... I wouldn't be who I am without them.
  3. My health; we get one chance at life, best to make the most of the ride.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit