Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3240921222 A Single Man in Independence, MO 47 / Circus Clown

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things and experiencing new adventures. Life is short. I am very playful and enjoy good humor. I moved to Colorado for the outdoors and I am in the process of rediscovering this great state.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time reading and working on business. I enjoy skiing, SCUBA, fly fishing, camping, backpacking, aviation, playing my guitar and hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

leviathan, lincoln, elegant universe

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, office space, 2001

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fbi files, family guy, south park