Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #323990826 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 41 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited about a new start in life. The possibility of falling in love and spending the rest of my life with the person God intended for me. A new future, instead of the one I had planned..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, out in the boat, fishing...anywhere there is water and sunshine is where you will find me in the summertime. During the cooler months, I enjoy snuggling up with a good book or watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family who support me no matter what and are always there for me.
  2. my friends who lift me up and help keep me moving toward my goals.
  3. my children who remind me every day how very blessed I am!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic