Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #32398619 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 49 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking and find fun, new places to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, Loyalty, and a kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing text books, can't say I enjoyed them...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. living close to family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I grew up an Air force brat which is probably why I love to travel. I did my formative growing up years in Alaska so I have a love for the outdoors. I was married for 20 years and for the last five I have spent focusing on my kids and my schooling. I'm finally ready to meet someone to have fun with.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful