Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239724026 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 46 / Waitress

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty,loyality & trustworthy. I have been cheated on with every.man ive ever been with, do loyality is a big thing to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watchin tv,listenin to music & dancen

The most influential person in my life has been

Lolity, honesty and trust. Someone who is fun & like to be daren. First & formost, no head games & patience. Due to the fact my youngest son is autistic. Some who can accept him will win my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude. Also my willingness to help people n any way I can to the best of my ability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Liven with autism. How it is teachen me to work with mt youngest son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids r the first & formost thing im thankful for.
  2. my health.
  3. the ability to deal with the curve balls life throughs my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caren ways.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am old fashion. I love to b around people, yet love aline time as well. Im dont cheat, & just want someone who is real. Someone who isnt afraide to b themself. Tryin to b someone your not is a big turn off.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, any action tv show or movie, any suspence

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, criminal minds, ghost hunters