Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239638323 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 30 / Helicopter engineer in the Navy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vincennes university

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my dog, Bean, he is my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out either in a gym or outside and spending all my time with my pup.

The most influential person in my life has been

I generally look for honesty, integrity, and humor in someone. I have to be able to trust their word in able to open up. Know that I'm not just wasting my time. And I'm sorta a "jokey joke maker"- name that movie) so of course the other person has to be able to laugh and return the favor. I've lived in Virginia for about 9 months now....thought I had something, but my luck proved otherwise. I'm looking for one woman and one woman only. Color me old fashioned but I'm really trying to find someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, over everything else my humor sticks out the most

The last book I read and enjoyed

My time in hell...I met the author of this book. A WWII POW survivor. Very captivating true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not quite sure there's anything "unnoticeable" about me. Toes? maybe?...not sure haha

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book but have had some bad relationships so it might take more then one sitting for me to be open up. I'm the the only boy raised with 3 sisters and yet I still have no clue what women want. I am a man and have responsibilities and obligations that define who I am. Mostly, I believe I'm ready for a relationship.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

third eye blind, mos def, death cab for cutie, jack johnson, the decemberists

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have a favorite comedy, garden state, lost in translation

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order svu, family guy