Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239628322 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 38 / Elementary teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people in my life and maintaining friendships. I enjoy reading for pleasure, cooking for others, creative projects (when time permits), walks with my dog, church, traveling, family events and socializing with friends. I also enjoy an occasional lazy day when I can forget about all the pressures of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like taking my dog for walks at local parks or Capital Area Greenways, watching TV or picking up the phone to talk with family and friends or joining friends for a picnic. I read almost every night and specifically enjoy fictional books. I'm open to many different things such as a live band at a local pub or a great comedian at a comedy club.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a combination of things in a man but If I had to choose the most important quality it would be that he is a trustworthy man. I want a partner I can trust with my deepest feelings and thoughts. Someone I can trust at all times to make good choices in our relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm curently reading A Home on the Field by Paul Cuadros. It's a nonfiction book about a reporter that travels to Siler City, NC and starts a soccer team at the local high school. It's very informative and gives an inside look at why the Hispanic population is rising at a drastic rate. I normally read fiction but I saw Paul Cuadros at a conference and so I bought his book and he signed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The nature around me such as a fresh snow, chirping of birds, sunsets and overall wildlife.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and close friends. They are there for me no matter what I may need. (This includes my dog Sassy too)
  3. I'm thankful for my gift of creativity. I'm able to use it in my everyday job, cooking, and through fun craft activities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action