Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239299821 A Single Man in Devon, PA 58 / BUILDING AND DESIGN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Devon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Devon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Devon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and the Great OUTDOORS

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking , Kayaking, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Traveling magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Shoes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

All the good things wrapped up into one..

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama