Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239108726 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 35 / Nursing/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my future such as finishing up school, futhering my career, and having a loving family of my own

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping whether Im just window shopping or actually buying something, taking my dogs out to the park for a walk, going to the beach, spending time with my family and friends, decorating my apartment

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was book 4 in the twilight series and i loved it. What i loved about it was it showed not only that people of different backgrounds can fall in love with each other but also that when it really matters people will get together to fight to protect the people they love and care about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. My personal values and believes
  3. My life period

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im truely a really nice and sweet person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If there is anything else they would like to know feel free to ask I am an open book

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, dinner for schmucks, easy a, blazing saddles, low down dirty shame, dirty love, and many more, a-team, transformers, crank,red, and lots more, twilight movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half man, big bang theory, tosh.o, world's dumbest, simpsons, family guy, american dad, soth park, boon docks, jersey shore, bad girls club