Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239106130 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 28 / student, part time job

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good person to everyone. to be forgiving and thankful

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy the outdoors. i've been using electronics since i was 3. i enjoy family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

a couple things. communication, being considerate, respectful, understanding and able to work through things to find a common ground.

The first thing people notice about me

my caring side

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lord of the rings, all the books in one. i think what i liked most about it was how i was able to picture the story as i read along. i've seen the movies but there are alot of parts in the book that aren't on film, but i still found myself able to visualize it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all of my family and friends, they've helped me so much through the years and have always been there.
  2. im thankful for becoming the person i am today.
  3. all the experiences i was able to have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the story that my eyes tell. a cousin of mine, the only person to have noticed, said she saw that im sensative, loving, and at peace.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

the most important things to me, is being able to connect, to communicate and understand eachother. i want to be with someone who won't be afraid to show me how much they love me everyday.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy