Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239091932 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 58 / Gemologist/Jeweler Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, the lady in my life, my family, art, my work, going on trips, working out, enjoying good food, making memories, doing things together, enjoying home, pleasing my lady, giving massages, surprisingy lady, giving and getting affection, great love making, going to movies, working on things withy lady, cooking together, shopping together, dressing nice, snuggling, cuddling, and playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go on weekend trips, go on dates and enjoy each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, friends and my kids. I have been so very fortunate.
  2. I'm thankful for how fortunate I am in life, as well as my sensitivity and passion for the lady I'm in love with, and the passion I have for creativeness in art, decorating and surprises.
  3. I'm thankful for so many opportunities in life, my good health, and my careers.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Perceptive, Romantic