Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239078233 A Single Woman in Middletown, VA 27 / full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my friends, I am surrounded by the best group of people. We always find fun things to try around campus. I also love being an EMT and could not live without my camera. I am not very artistic but I love capturing moments in time especially the ones of my adventures with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to sports games, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone fun, someone who likes to laugh and try new things. I'm an adventurous girl and I would love to share that with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my spunky personality, i'm not a shy and quiet girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. It was a really cute book, girlie so I do not recommend it for guys but it had an adorable plot, they are actually making it into a movie soon!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family; parents, brothers, cousins, and pets included of course
  2. friends; old and new
  3. opportunities to try new things and do something in life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop