Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239070726 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 37 / Financial Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends mean the world to me! I love creating gifts for people and just making those around me smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family and friends, backyard BBQs with Friends! Trying to catch up on the many shows on my DVR! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, someone who is always there for you! Someone who likes to have a great time with family and friends! Someone you can just be yourself with!

The first thing people notice about me

All my family and friends would say that I am thoughtful and have a heart of gold!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow the last book I read! Well it changes on a daily basis, I love to read and it takes me about two day to finish a book! One of my favorite books was 1st to Die by James Patterson or Mr. Perfect by Linda Howard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Creativity
  3. Health & Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy of a person once you get to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ok, more information about me... Wow after that questionnaire I feel like I wrote a book! I love spending time with my family and friends! I have found over years the ups and downs that I have had to go through, is that life is to short and you have to live for the moment! I love the chaos that comes with having my 4 nieces and my nephew spend the night! I love last minute BBQs or Game Nights with Friends and Family! Or I am just happy to curl up with a good book or movie on a stormy night! I am the quite, shy girl until you get to know me! Friends would say I am the creative one! I dream of one day traveling to Ireland and Venice Italy!!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, hangover, eagle eye

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

better with you, svu special victims unit & chicago pd, chicago fire, blidspot, quanitico