Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239067522 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 45 / nursing

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love having time to be creative, in art, music, sewing, the house, the garden. creating new things brings my life great pleasure.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time in the outdoors...listening to the sounds of nature around me and marveling at the world

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, caring, understanding, love of life

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The NCLEX study guide, having moved to a new state I need to retest so am brushing up on my knowledge base

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. being able to live, love and laugh every day
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that once i am past being shy i am truly outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

i am outgoing and love children, i have a son who is 19 and is now out of state in school. i am new to the area but bought my home as i loved the family values i see here and the weather....lol....ok, according to my friends the weather part could make me a bit crazy...lol

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama