Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3239042340 A Single Man in Pawtucket, RI 37 / Computer Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about Football (Patriots). Ive always had an addiction to cars. Mainly my mustang, though its taken a back seat since I bought my house. I love good food, and people that can cook it. And family and friends are something that I could never live without.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically ike to dine out, or grab drinks with friends, and check out new places. Ill head out to a friends house as well, and just hang out there. If im with someone, I just like to enjoy my time with them. But usually would involve going out, or just staying in to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

God, just one? The ability to be genuine I guess. Im sure that involves alot of other qualities, but Id say its pretty important. Dont ask me to get into what it takes to be genuine though. Im sure your own description is good enough.

The first thing people notice about me

I think its my willingness to be outgoing. Mind you, there are some circumstances where being outgoing can be difficult, but I tend to usually have an easier time meeting people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You are gonna laugh! Book was called "A Practical Handbook to the Boyfriend". The book more or less offers respectable advice, and kinda decodes the way woman act in certain situations and why. It offers translations and inspiration, as well as different outdoor skills that can come in handy when in a relationship. The book is actually hilarious. Some of my friends that are girls have read it, and say every many should. Haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having amazing parents
  2. Being successful in my career
  3. Having friends that have been there through some of the most difficult times in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quick wit, strong saracasm and ability to be very perceptive. I tend to let my sarcastic side and sick sense of humor out only when im out with people who know me well. I tend to not want to scare anyone at first, and be such a surprise. I like to have fun, and its important if I can make someone laugh. Just sometimes people take things far too literal.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a born & raised Rhode Islander who's called "The Bucket", as us Rhode Islanders call it, home for about 5 years now. Most people will probably tell you, I dont shut up. They call me "Jabber-Jaws" at work for a reason, lol. Im a very open, caring & outgoing person who wears his heart on his sleeve. Im the type of guy that wants to find the girl I can truly adore, & be that guy who gives them what they deserve. Im extremely family oriented, & my parents are the world to me. My father is my bestest friend, who would do anything for me & vice versa. And my mother will always be the number 1 woman i

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, black hawk down, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, jersey shore, family guy