Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238988728 A Single Woman in Gadsden, AL 37 / retail and currently erolled in college

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gadsden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gadsden, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gadsden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning differnt things that I have no knowledge of. Meeting people that I may not see on the norm from where i'm from. Knowing how to speak another language. Going to different cities and countries ( to expernice other cultures). Just to live and just not be existing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be honest, willing to be a positive role model to my children, hard working, loving, caring, generous, compromising and just loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice...........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, for they are my everything and i'm thankful for them. I love them dearly.
  2. I am thankful for being abel to get up every morning to the sounds of my children, and all the pain and happiness He has brought me through. (My many lessons and blessings)..
  3. I am thankful that God has given me an oppurtunity to go back to college and work towards a degree in nursing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing that I wish someone would notice about me. (Just don't judge me, before you get to know me).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose from, too many to choose from, too many to choose from

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, days of our lives, csi:ny