Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238987532 A Single Woman in Malden, MA 30 / hospitality professional

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Malden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love music, especially reggae and dancehall, my job, friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to hang out with my friends, go out for drinks and dancing, the beach and outdoors , love to read, go to comedy shows, plays, reading ,going out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for a friend, someone down to earth, honest, compassionate, that can communicate and be real. Someone who makes me laugh, can go out to party but also to stay in and just relax.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very caring and outspoken. I will do anything for the people I love. I always speak my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Complete Wine Course by Kevin Zraly, as the name states its about wines from different regions of the world. I like it bc im passionate about wine, food and the service industry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Music
  3. amazing food!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as strong as I let on. I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the girl who played with fire, the others by stephanie meyer, notebook by nicholas spark

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, law and order svu, greys anatomy, private practice, brothers & sisters, first 48, real housewives