Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238987226 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 31 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, particularly baseball, expanding my knowledge through literature, coaching, and organizing anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to sporting events, spinning class, and reading. I try not to watch too much TV, but there are a few shows I can't miss. I enjoy being active, but also appreciate the opportunity to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be agreeable, even in the most difficult times.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, but haven't read too many books recently. I have really enjoyed Gone Girl, This is Where I Leave You, and any dystopian themed book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my family.
  2. The opportunities I have been given thus far in life.
  3. That I am able to spend my days doing a job that i am passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be rather sensitive at times even though I appear to be tough.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am planning to take the time to get to know a person to figure out if they are the right match for me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, any janet evanovich, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

van morrison, van morrison, fleetwood mac, fleetwood mac, lady antebellum

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, rebel without a cause, any will ferrell or paul rudd film

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the good wife, house