Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238981734 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 38 / wor at a deli downtown

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping things neat and i dont like someone coming behind me putting things in a different place. i know where i put it and if its moved i cant find it.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games on the computer, working on a puzzel and working on a project around the house or thinking of ways to make my guy happy or things we can do together like taking a weekend trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that i can have fun with and be able to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

that i always think there is a way to get something done. i dont give up'

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a james paterson novel. if you have ever read his books you know why they are liked. its suspenseful all the way to the end

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children are the most importtant people in my life.
  2. beimg raised the way i was. not having to depend on a man to get things done. i can do it if not i will ask for help. he is their to share life with me and be my best friend not tell me what to do i already have a dad.
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i do know how to do things and that im not just some blonde thats dumbfounded

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

i may seem shy at first but once i ve been around you its like ive known you for a while also i can be a really good

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, camelot, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop