Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238977927 A Single Man in Tonawanda, NY 34 / Commercial carpenter/Finisher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tonawanda, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, music, family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family especially my beautiful daughter. I also enjoy working out and playing roller hockey. I'm a huge sabres fan and follow the bills regularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind fun loving person who is honest and hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure I never asked anyone that but probably my ability to have a serious conversation or make someone laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am ready to meet and get to know someone to eventually grow with and start a family!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, step brothers, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, its always sunny in philidelphia, house